I just thought I would update everyone out there on the finale of our day-o-urine.  Bubba was picking up the last of his legos while I changed baby’s diaper and put him to bed.  Well…as I’m backing out of the baby’s room and closing the door for the night, my son comes down the hall with the big bow-legged steps that scream I don’t want these piss-stained pants to touch my legs.  Sure enough I ask him if he went pee pee and he says yes.  So I ask him where he pee’d and he says “In mine pants.”  Obviously.  Obviously you pee’d in your pants, “Yes, but where in the house did you pee pee?”  “In the garage.”  Wonderful.  The garage.  “But it’s okay mama, I cleaned it up.”  Not really knowing what that meant I cleaned Bubba up then went downstairs to investigate.

This is what I found:

...how he got into and out of the garage. Not uncommon...also not allowed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

He did cover his mess with pine shavings...but then I thought...he pee'd right next to the chicks...I hope he didn't throw anything into the tub.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

...the chickies didn't seem to mind the giant pile of shavings covered in chicken feed Bubba had given them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

At least he only fed the cats one scoop of food (into their actual bowls!) and stayed out of the litter box…

 

 

 

 

